FROM ELIJAH JOUBERT

TEXAS DEATH ROW

Well Hello

            I’m just checking in with my friends, followers, and supporters who checks in on my site to see what’s new happening with Elijah!

             I truly do appreciate the love, support, and gratitude you all continue to bestow on me!

             Well it’s another month done passed I’m still frustrated, hopeless and helpless, I’ve tried contacting my incompetent attorney Mr Kurt Wentz! But  as usual I have not got a response back from him yet!  I wont give up on my end I’m going to continue to send Mr Wentz letters even if he does not answer back, I’m also making copies so I’l have proof if he ever tries to state I never wrote him!

             But what I am working on now is trying to get Mr Wentz off my Habeas corpus writ! So what I need from my friends, followers and supporters I really need your help!  I need for you all to either write, call, or email the State Bar of Texas and make a complaint against Mr Wentz on my behalf!

I would like for you all to explain in your complaint that you along with Elijah Joubert would like for Mr Wentz to be Removed from my Habeas corpus writ, because Mr Wentz is not fulfilling his attorney procedures and duties as Mr Jouberts Attorney! Also let the State Bar of Texas know in your complaint that Mr Wentz wont even write or respond to Mr Elijah Joubert’s letters and Mr Wentz never visits Elijah whenever Mr Joubert writes Mr Wentz and requesting an Attorney Visit! Also explain in the complaint those type of acts from Mr Wentz are acts of incompetence and unethical  as an Attorney, so we are requesting that Mr Wentz be removed from Mr Jouberts Habeas corpus writ and an Attorney be placed on Mr Joubert Habeas corpus writ, that is competent and ethical as an Attorney.

          Alot of people may not believe that this type of action will work, but I’m here to tell the State Bar of Texas takes all complaints serious made against Incompetent Attorney’s.

           Thats why I want to bombard the State Bar of Texas with outside complaints so the State Bar of Texas will see and realise I have people also on the outside who’s also concerned about this problem I’m having with Mr Wentz.

           I would like for everyone to either write, call or Email the State Bar of Texas and make an complaint, But if you can do all three please do, that would be so appreciated of you!  But do what you can and know that whatever you do will also be so appreciated. I will keep you all posted and let you all know what happens.

STATE BAR OF TEXAS CONTACT INFO

STATE BAR OF TEXAS

1414 COLORADO ST

P.O BOX 12487

AUSTIN

TEXAS 78711-2487

U.S.A

MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER 512-427-1463

Toll free NUMBER 800-204-2222

MAIN FAX NUMBER  512-427-4100

www.texasbar.com

           Also before I go I want to inform you all about my blogsite  I would like for you all to check it out and leave comments or responses, I will be hosting interesting Topics and also sharing my views on the topic so please stop by the blogsite and if the Topic interests you, leave a comment or response

ELIJAHS WEBSITE

http://freedom4elijah.wix.com/freedom-for-elijah

Elijahs Address

ELIJAH JOUBERT 999492

POLUNSKY UNIT d/row

3872 FM 350 SOUTH

LIVINGSTON

TEXAS 77351

USA

Comments are closed.